Area Coordinators

Association of the Holy Family: Area Coordinators

For more information about and/or to join the Association, please contact one of our local coordinators:

National Director of the Association of the Holy Family:

Sr. Virginia Rozich phone: 215-637-3599 e-mail: srvirignia@comcast.net

Midwest Area (Illinois)

Des Plaines, IL

Sr. Michael Marie Franzak | 847-298-6760 x.313 | smmzak@aol.com

Justice, IL

Sylvia Murillo | syl458@comcast.net

Great Lakes Area (Ohio, Michigan, PA – West)

Pittsburgh, PA

Sr. Florence Pawlicki | 412-301-0782 | sflop33@yahoo.com

Cleveland, OH

Sr. Madeline Rybicki | 216-341-0934 | rybicki.madeleine@hfi-pgh.org

New England Area (CT, MA, NY)

Brooklyn, NY

Sr. Mary Frances Przybylski | 718-440-6375 | nslc3@aol.com

Monroe, CT

Martha Missimer | 202-778-9832 | msmissimer@gmail.com

Worcester, MA

Sr. Theresita Donach | 847-298-6760 x223 | tdonach@nazarethcsfn.org

Mid-Atlantic Area (PA – East, Florida)

Miami, FL

Sr. Angela Cresswell | sacresswell@holyfamily.edu

Minersville, PA

Sr. Dolorita Nachajska | 570-544-2016 | sdolorita@yahoo.com

Philadelphia, PA

Sr. Aurea Stroik | 215-637-3599 | saurea@yahoo.com
Sr. Clare Marie Butt | 215-332-2300 | cmbutt@holyfamily.edu
Sr. Eileen Therese Przybylowski |215-338-8992 | sisteretp@aol.com
Sr. Rita Partyka | 215-338-8992 | partykar@msn.com
Sr. Susan Therese Rojek | 215-332-2300 | srsusantherese@aol.com

Southwest Area (Texas)

Grand Prairie, TX

Sr. Monika Brulinska | 972-641-4496 | sistermonika@yahoo.com

Tyler, TX

Sr. Malgorzata Majszczyk | 972-213-8056

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page